synnack on free FON compilation

by Clint on November 14th 2008

Two synnack tracks from v2 appear on the newly released free mp3 compilation "Forced Nature Volume One".

Forced Nature Volume One
features 10 tracks by FON artists LAN Formatique, synnack, Freeze Etch, Concrete Cookie and the Maggot Farmer, Perfection Plastic (unreleased!), and The [law-rah] Collective (exclusive!).

The compilation was compiled in October 2008 by Clint Sand from synnack and Peter Lee of Force of Nature and is available as a FREE DOWNLOAD on

Did you like this post? subscribe to this blog or follow me on twitter or facebook for updates when new posts are made.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Copyright © 2024 synnack All Rights Reserved.